Follow us:
Be the first! Get our newsletter on new arrivalls and SPECIAL OFFERS!
Aka's Review 8
8 reviews
Date of visit 12 Oct 2018
Time of visit 12:00 PM
Duration of visit 1 Hour
Looks 10 of 10
Performance 10 of 10
Reviewer Elijah
Comment I like Blondes, especially busty blondes, and Aka is nothing but a Busty Blonde Goddess. With a stomach slimmer than anything possible for her age, and a body curved after years of expercise, Aka’s beauty doesn’t only come in her curves and her hair, but also her massive bust and smile. When we did meet up and begin our activities, the first thing she did was give me the biggest, most massive kiss that I had ever had felt in the entire life, after hands started to move. I vaguely remembered that I should return the favour too, but it felt so good, so good that I was frozen where I was by the sheer feel of her pleasuring me. Aka, though a predominantly Japanese name, gave me the British ride of my life, and her smile as she left after the sex will always be burnt into my memory.
Aka
21 yrs
Paddington W2
(Busty) 34F Bust size
£150
Blonde
Moldavian
CIF(+30), COB, GFE, DFK, DP(+100), DT, OWO, Dirty Talk, Cross-dressing, Face Sitting, Filming with mask(+100), 69, Belly Dance, Massage, Foot fetish, party girl, MMF(double price), Role Play, Uniforms, Spanking, WS, Striptease
 
 
Aka's Review 7
Date of visit 04 Mar 2018 Review by: Jaime
Time of visit 10:00 PM If you like them huge you cannot go wrong with booking this girl. She has some serious bazookas there and they are all natural. Had lots of fun in her company, she has great sense of humor as well, among other great things that she offers. I wanted to extend, but was told she was already booked after, so next time I will book for longer.
Duration of visit 1 Hour
Looks 10 of 10
Performance 10 of 10
Aka's Review 6
Date of visit 31 Oct 2017 Review by: Curious63
Time of visit 4pm Had a wonderful time with Aka. Safe, clean, discreet location. Aka and I clicked. Aka knows how to please, we shared some intense time. You have to experience to understand my smile. ;)
Duration of visit 1.5 Hours
Looks 10 of 10
Performance 10 of 10
Aka's Review 5
Date of visit 19 May 2017 Review by: Fredie
Time of visit 01:00 AM Ok, she might look a bit different than on the photos, but still very hot and those boobs were to die for. She was very easy to talk to, seemed truly relaxed and she knew exactly how to please with almost full range of services available.
Duration of visit 1 Hour
Looks 10 of 10
Performance 10 of 10
Aka's Review 4
Date of visit 07 May 2017 Review by: Toby
Time of visit 11:00 PM Huge natural boobs, couldn’t stop caressing them. Amazing performance and great attitude. True professional, enjoyed every second of it.
Duration of visit 1 Hour
Looks 10 of 10
Performance 10 of 10
Aka's Review 3
Date of visit 07 Dec 2016 Review by: Richard H
Time of visit 07:35 PM Aka is goorgeous and sexy. She looks after her client well. Will be back again.
Duration of visit 30 min
Looks 10 of 10
Performance 10 of 10
Aka's Review 2
Date of visit 17 Jul 2015 Review by: Connor
Time of visit 7.30pm Her photos were out of date as she had put on a bit of weight. But, saying that her performance was brilliant. Great tits, great sex, amazing blowjob!
Duration of visit 30 min
Looks 6 of 10
Performance 10 of 10
Aka's Review 1
Date of visit 25 May 2015 Review by: Prasad
Time of visit 11:35 AM It was nice evening with Aka. We chatted, flirted and later explored each other body once alone. She is fabulous while kissing. She really knows how to ignite passion through lip to lip locking. Only problem is that her bust is too big; doesn’t seem natural to me. Rest is fine.
Duration of visit 1.5 Hours
Looks 10 of 10
Performance 10 of 10