Follow us:
Be the first! Get our newsletter on new arrivalls and SPECIAL OFFERS!
Pink's Review 9
9 reviews
Date of visit 18 Oct 2018
Time of visit 4:00 PM
Duration of visit 1.5 Hours
Looks 10 out of 10
Performance 10 out of 10
Reviewer Hannibal
Comment Her hair was short, not something that I expected in truth, but her ability to please men and her ability to please me wasn’t short at all. She was beautiful and divine, especially when in bed, and her eyes, oh god her eyes, they held no other emotion then lust as we moved on the bed in the most primal dance that there is.
Pink
24 yrs
Bayswater W2
(Busty) 38D Bust size
£150
Blonde
Russian
A Level(+100), OWO, 69, CIF(+50), CIM(+50), COB, DFK, DT, GFE, Rimming (receiving), Party girl, MMF, Role play
 
 
Meet Pink together with her Duo Friend:
Black Bayswater W2 London Escort Girl Carly    
Duo Price  
£300  
View This Duo  
See ALL DUO Escorts Here
Pink's Review 8
Date of visit 29 Mar 2018 Review by: Zack
Time of visit 9pm Great girl, she looks amazing, she behaves in the best way and she looks great. If I could give her 15 for the performance, that still wouldn't do her justice. She is determined to satisfy and I can only talk about her in superlatives.
Duration of visit 1
Looks 10 out of 10
Performance 10 out of 10
Pink's Review 7
Date of visit 13 Mar 2018 Review by: Zvonimir
Time of visit 11pm Best girl I have been with in a long time, knows exactly what she is doing, she has skills and looks and imagination!!! What an experience. Would extend but wasn't possible. Next time (and it will definitely be next time) I am booking for longer. Thank you Pink
Duration of visit 1
Looks 10 out of 10
Performance 10 out of 10
Pink's Review 6
Date of visit 06 Mar 2018 Review by: Oswald
Time of visit 20:00 Oh WOW! Guys, if you want an experience out of this world, book this girl. I am glad my friend recommended her to me and so I booked immediately for 2 hours. Anything else wouldn't be enough with this wild vixen that knows exactly what she wants and how she wants it. She is very good at her job and happy to take the lead if that is something that you enjoy like I do. Amazing, amazing session. Absolutely recommend her!!!!!
Duration of visit 2
Looks 10 out of 10
Performance 10 out of 10
Pink's Review 5
Date of visit 28 Jul 2017 Review by: Dean
Time of visit 6pm What can I say? Warm, sexy, funny and genuinely made an effort. This could be a dangerous addiction for a man looking to hang up his hat and settle down!
Duration of visit 1 hour
Looks 9 out of 10
Performance 10 out of 10
Pink's Review 4
Date of visit 27 Jul 2017 Review by: Josh
Time of visit 7.30 pm Speechless! Top notch performance and very pleasant, fun and down to earth girl. No doubt I will return.
Duration of visit 1 hour
Looks 10 out of 10
Performance 10 out of 10
Pink's Review 3
Date of visit 11 Jul 2017 Review by: Johnny
Time of visit 7.00 pm Great experience. Booked initially for an hour, but extended. She knows her job well and didn't hear the world "no" from her. She does everything with enthusiasm. Will definitely return.
Duration of visit 2 hours
Looks 10 out of 10
Performance 10 out of 10
Pink's Review 2
Date of visit 10 Jun 2017 Review by: lol
Time of visit 11pm I won this weeks comp and decided to try Pink for my prize and I am glad I did. What can I say... What a woman! Pink is a bombshell. From the time she opened the door she was full of life and energy the entire time we had together. Very welcoming and actually had a genuine interest in enjoying my company. She is definitely someone who enjoys what she does and she didn't disappoint. Will be seeing her again in the near future.
Duration of visit 1hr
Looks 10 out of 10
Performance 10 out of 10
Pink's Review 1
Date of visit 09 Jun 2017 Review by: Patrick
Time of visit 7.00 pm Great experience. Booked initially for an hour, but extended. She knows her job well and didn't hear the world "no" from her. She does everything with enthusiasm. Will definitely return.
Duration of visit 1.5 hours
Looks 10 out of 10
Performance 10 out of 10
Our website uses cookies. By using our website, you consent to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookies Policy. MORE INFORMATION CLOSE X