Follow us:
Be the first! Get our newsletter on new arrivalls and SPECIAL OFFERS!
Cleo's Review 9
9 reviews
Date of visit 15 Oct 2018
Time of visit 14:30 PM
Duration of visit 1 Hour
Looks 10 of 10
Performance 10 of 10
Reviewer Ethan
Comment Cleo’s services, though I didn’t enjoy for sex, but with others are definitely above anything that I’ve ever had the pleasure of going through. Her skills are amazing, beautiful and beyond anything that anyone offers in that particular type of foreplay.
Cleo
22 yrs
Sloane Avenue SW3
(Busty) 36D Bust size
£150
Brunette
Eastern European
A level(+50), OWO, DFK, GFE, CIF, COB, Party girl, Rimming, 69, Filming with mask(+100)
 
 
Cleo's Duo Review with Eva
Brunette Sloane Avenue SW3 London Escort Girl Cleo Ladie's Name Eva Brown Sloane Avenue SW3 London Escort Girl
04 Nov 2017 Date of visit 04 Nov 2017
01:00 PM Time of visit 01:00 PM
1 Hour Duration of visit 1 Hour
8 of 10 Looks 10 of 10
10 of 10 Performance 10 of 10
Overal Duo Review Score
9 of 10
     
  See this Duo Profile  
Review by: Daniel&Manuel

Me abc my friend booked these 2 beauties abd couldn’t. E more happy of the choice. Stunning busty ladies, Chloe’s boobs are everything I could asked for. My mate had a great time with Eva as welll. Eternity girls once again met my expectations

Cleo's Review 8
Date of visit 23 Feb 2018 Review by: Christian
Time of visit 11:30 PM Cleo looks like a porn star in the real life and she performs like one as well. I have tried to book her for a while now and was always busy. Now I understand why. Great PSE and she is also a lovely person.
Duration of visit 1 Hour
Looks 10 of 10
Performance 10 of 10
Cleo's Review 7
Date of visit 17 May 2017 Review by: Paul
Time of visit 09:00 PM So beautiful and sexy that it’s hard to describe. God gave her a body to die for and not to mention those lips, so sensual and skilled. She was very open minded and happy with all my requests. Such a refreshing thing, as with other girls many times the answer is “I don’t do that”. It was a great evening and would certainly recommend.
Duration of visit 1 Hour
Looks 10 of 10
Performance 10 of 10
Cleo's Review 6
Date of visit 01 Apr 2017 Review by: Charles
Time of visit 12:30 AM Eh... The experience was a let down, very average in all aspects. The pictures have definitely been photoshop, but she is hot. There's no kissing at all, and she's a bit mechanical. Just wants to get down to it and over with. This agency has other really nice girls.
Duration of visit 1 Hour
Looks 7 of 10
Performance 6 of 10
Cleo's Review 5
Date of visit 16 Sep 2016 Review by: Gurbert
Time of visit 06:30 PM OMG!OMG!OMG!OMG!OMG!OMG!OMG! I have seen Cleo a few times now and I still can't believe how extraordinarily beautiful and sexy she is! She could be the next Sensual Jane if she wanted no doubt!!!!
Duration of visit 1 Hour
Looks 10 of 10
Performance 8 of 10
Cleo's Review 4
Date of visit 13 Aug 2016 Review by: G
Time of visit 07:00 PM I'm in 2 minds about what to say; Cleo is so beautiful, so sexy, so juicy, so elegant, so incredible, she is a Goddess and I want her all to myself!! But I know saying this will make her more busy so when you visit her make sure you treat her with respect and like the Goddess that she is!!!!!
Duration of visit 1 Hour
Looks 10 of 10
Performance 8 of 10
Cleo's Review 3
Date of visit 21 Apr 2016 Review by: Simon
Time of visit 05:45 PM Voluptuous lass, friendly and welcoming, although maybe on the quiet side. What you see in the pictures is what you get. Well worth a visit. Thanks Cleo and thanks to Eternity for the competition prize.
Duration of visit 1 Hour
Looks 8 of 10
Performance 9 of 10
Cleo's Review 2
Date of visit 24 Mar 2016 Review by: Marco
Time of visit 09:45 PM Last night was a memorable one. It was full of warm kisses and soft touch. What to say of her curves and her buxom, they were so beautiful that I couldn’t have enough of her. Must go for her if you are looking for true love experience, she is one girl who can provide you in an exceptional way.
Duration of visit Overnight
Looks 10 of 10
Performance 10 of 10
Cleo's Review 1
Date of visit 23 Mar 2016 Review by: Paul
Time of visit 01:00 PM I had an hour to kill between meetings so rung up the agency and asked if they had a girl free for an hour that wasn't too far from my location in Knightsbridge. They sent me a text giving details about Cleo. She lives in a small flat in Chelsea but you forget all that when you see Cleo smiling as she stands naked in front of you. She is a very beautiful, curvaceous and stunningly sensuous young woman and as a "surprise" from the agency, Cleo was everything I desired. It was a shame that I only spent an hour. Next time I shall ask to see her for a longer period or even overnight.
Duration of visit 1 Hour
Looks 10 of 10
Performance 10 of 10