Follow us:
Be the first! Get our newsletter on new arrivalls and SPECIAL OFFERS!
Rina's Review 8
8 reviews
Date of visit 27 Feb 2019
Time of visit 08:00 PM
Duration of visit 1 Hour
Looks 10 of 10
Performance 10 of 10
Reviewer Melvin
Comment Rina is a beautiful and charming girl. She was warm and friendly, made me feel good. Sex was intimate and cuddly, very pleasant. I can´t always finish, but this time I did. Rina was a wonderful experience.
Rina
19 yrs
Paddington W2
34C Bust size
£150
Blonde
Eastern European
A level(+100), OWO, GFE, Toys, 69, Massage, Role play
Petite
 
 
Rina's Review 7
Date of visit 24 Jan 2019 Review by: Jeremy
Time of visit 5pm Due to circumstances at work and in my personal life. I was feeling rather low. Rina gave me comfort and also intense sexual pleasure. She is awefully good at her job. It´s my pleasure to warmly recommend Rina to gentlemen.
Duration of visit 1 Hour
Looks 9 of 10
Performance 10 of 10
Rina's Review 6
Date of visit 08 Dec 2018 Review by: Bill
Time of visit 08:00 PM If you want a sensual and exciting encounter with a sweet, goodlooking girl, make an appointment with Rina. She is wonderful! I will see her again before long.
Duration of visit 1 Hour
Looks 8 of 10
Performance 10 of 10
Rina's Review 5
Date of visit 07 Dec 2018 Review by: Ted
Time of visit 16:00 Rina is even prettier in reality. It was such a thrill to see her in the nude! So sensual and beautiful. Making love to her was awesome. I´ll see Rina again very soon, then for a longer visit.
Duration of visit 1 Hour
Looks 10 of 10
Performance 10 of 10
Rina's Review 4
Date of visit 01 Dec 2018 Review by: Brian
Time of visit 15.00 Rina is a lovely girl. Pretty face, wonderful young body. I really enjoyed her embrace. Making love was so exciting and fulfilling. I finished twice. Treat yourself to an appointment with Rina!
Duration of visit 1.5 Hours
Looks 10 of 10
Performance 10 of 10
Rina's Review 3
Date of visit 21 Aug 2016 Review by: Max
Time of visit 07:35 PM Rina looked absolutely stunning in white gown for my friend’s wedding party. She did a fine job as my GF. Everybody believed that she was my real one. After party, I went to her apartment where she pleased me with her extraordinary skills. I am grateful to her for saving me on this occasion. Was tired of being called single.
Duration of visit 2 Hours
Looks 10 of 10
Performance 10 of 10
Rina's Review 2
Date of visit 14 Jul 2016 Review by: Carlisle
Time of visit 07:45 PM I booked her for my brother 18th birthday bash and he just can’t stop talking about her. He told me she treated him like a prince, obey all his commands and most importantly make him come out of the shell. My brother is laughing and smiling never before. Thanks, Eternity, for making my brother smile again.
Duration of visit 3 Hours
Looks 10 of 10
Performance 10 of 10
Rina's Review 1
Date of visit 12 May 2016 Review by: Ravon
Time of visit 06:20 PM It was refreshing dating a young girl after a long time. She was full of life, beautiful and eager to please me. I wish my wife could be more like her. Such a sweet, pleasant girl, I enjoyed my time with her.
Duration of visit 1.5 Hours
Looks 10 of 10
Performance 10 of 10
Our website uses cookies. By using our website, you consent to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookies Policy. MORE INFORMATION CLOSE X