Follow us:
Be the first! Get our newsletter on new arrivalls and SPECIAL OFFERS!
Allegra's Review 9
9 reviews
Date of visit 07 Aug 2017
Time of visit 07:00 PM
Duration of visit 1 Hour
Looks 10 of 10
Performance 10 of 10
Reviewer Sumit
Comment She definitely looks even better than the photos, great body, amazing boobs and sophisticated personality. Session was amazing, provided with enthusiasm. Really could not ask for more. Will be back for sure.
Allegra
24 yrs
Bayswater W2
34C Bust size
£150
Brunette
Eastern European
GFE, FK, DFK, OWO, CIM, COB, 69, Massage
Petite
 
 
Allegra's Review 8
Date of visit 12 Jul 2016 Review by: Nemo
Time of visit 04:00 PM WOW...WOW..WOW...It was a fantastic Bday present from Fiend of mine, that will live long in my memory. Allegra was a luxurious treat, she is very intelligent, great personality with the most beautiful body I`ve ever seen!! She looks better then pictures, this girl is stunning and knows how to please a man. I will definitely see her again. Best experience I`ve ever had!!! Thank you Allegra and thank u Eternity she was a top girl ..
Duration of visit 1 Hour
Looks 10 of 10
Performance 10 of 10
Allegra's Review 7
Date of visit 09 Oct 2015 Review by: Raj
Time of visit 09:00 PM Great body, amazing attitude, beautiful lady, engaging personality! Looks - Allegra is very beautiful and has a great body - fit, tight and toned. She has the body of a teenager except for her breasts which are bigger (but in a very good way). Allegra has a beautiful smile and very pretty eyes as well. Performance - This was one of the best experience I've ever had. Allegra did everything possible to make this memorable. She has a great attitude. I'll be back. Be nice and respectful to her gents - she is special and if you treat her well she will make your time with her very special too.
Duration of visit 1 Hour
Looks 8 of 10
Performance 10 of 10
Allegra's Review 6
Date of visit 09 Apr 2015 Review by: nikole
Time of visit 08:55 AM She has an incredible body. She really enjoyed when my hands run over her soft body. Kissing was sweet. Her bosom is just perfect neither too big nor too small. She laughed as my hands run over them. She is really a sweet girl willing to please you, only problem is that she wore too much make up for date which I didn’t like. Rest was just fine!
Duration of visit 1 Hour
Looks 9 of 10
Performance 10 of 10
Allegra's Review 5
Date of visit 04 Mar 2015 Review by: Antonio
Time of visit 06:00 PM I still wonder why agencies photoshop the photos. Allegra is a beautiful girl and lively. She was amazing I had a wonderful time with her. She was all I was looking for. Shame time flew past... I would have gone for more.
Duration of visit 1 Hour
Looks 9 of 10
Performance 10 of 10
Allegra's Review 4
Date of visit 11 Feb 2015 Review by: Guy
Time of visit 05:05 PM Allegra is perfect: Petite, slim, naturally busty. she's intelligent, interesting, incredibly sexy and dedicated to giving satisfaction which she does in the most amazing fashion. I didn't think that this level of perfection existed in London. I am completely and totally blown away. 15 out of 10 is not enough!!! This could be love ;-) Will I see her again? It's a no brainer - YES, YES, YES
Duration of visit 1 Hour
Looks 10 of 10
Performance 10 of 10
Allegra's Review 3
Date of visit 12 Jan 2015 Review by: Tip
Time of visit 02:30 PM Top class girl well recommended, Stefany you matched me with the right girl. Outstanding service with a amazing smile, Allegra job well done. I had to write this review after our time together. Great central London flat with a relaxing atmosphere, Once again thank to Allegra and Stefany for making my dreams come true.
Duration of visit 1 Hour
Looks 9 of 10
Performance 8 of 10
Allegra's Review 2
Date of visit 21 Dec 2014 Review by: Peter
Time of visit 8pm Allegra is a wonderful addition to Eternity. Very friendly, attractive and looked just lie her photos. she was so great I had to stay an extra hour no disappointment at all.
Duration of visit 2 Hours
Looks 10 of 10
Performance 10 of 10
Allegra's Review 1
Date of visit 30 Nov -0001 Review by: JimmiNi
Time of visit JimmiNi OhbQVv http://www.FyLitCl7Pf7ojQdDUOLQOuaxTXbj5iNG.com
Duration of visit Dinner (4 Hours)
Looks 10 of 10
Performance 10 of 10
Job offer