Follow us:
Be the first! Get our newsletter on new arrivalls and SPECIAL OFFERS!
Valeria's Review 6
6 reviews
Date of visit 12 Dec 2016
Time of visit 01:40 AM
Duration of visit 30 min
Looks 10 of 10
Performance 10 of 10
Reviewer Agnel
Comment She’s true to her name. A real blondie with a lot of charm and class. I was totally smitten by her awesome personality and perfectly sculpted figure. She’s voluptuous, sexy, seductive and sassy. I felt like I’ve hit the bulls eye with her, as I could attain all my hidden dreams through her. A very tactful woman, who was game for anything I asked for.
Valeria
22 yrs
Paddington W2
(Busty) 34DD Bust size
£150
Red
Eastern European
GFE, 69, Toys, Role Play
 
 
Valeria's Duo Review with Jessica
Blonde Paddington W2 London Escort Girl Valeria Ladie's Name Jessica Blonde Earls Court SW5 London Escort Girl
01 Aug 2017 Date of visit 01 Aug 2017
12:05 AM Time of visit 12:05 AM
Overnight Duration of visit Overnight
10 of 10 Looks 10 of 10
10 of 10 Performance 10 of 10
Overal Duo Review Score
10 of 10
     
  See this Duo Profile  
Review by: Prince

Hot, hot, hot. Awesome, awesome, awesome experience. Two blondes - Oh my gosh! I'm a great fan of blondes and I went crazy in the company of these 2 blondes. It was too much for me to handle, but I thoroughly enjoyed it to the core. Lovely and pleasant feelings are still tickling my body. I was kind of felt like a king and well-cared for and very much appreciated in their company. I felt I could reach the skies in their company, as to tell the truth they made me feel very happy and wanted and also on top of the world.

Valeria's Review 5
Date of visit 17 Apr 2016 Review by: Glyn
Time of visit 03:55 PM Prettier even than her pictures with a lovely smile and an even lovelier body. Had a wonderful time and would recommend strongly
Duration of visit 1 Hour
Looks 10 of 10
Performance 10 of 10
Valeria's Review 4
Date of visit 03 Nov 2015 Review by: Nik
Time of visit 05:30 PM Took an incall with Blondie. Place was relatively easy to find ( use google maps as building is pretty non descript ) . She was waiting at the door wearing lingerie and a bath robe. Looked really sexy . Very friendly and inviting . After settling me in and calming my nerves she gave me a wonderful back and shoulder massage . What followed was 30 mins of pure bliss . I never for once felt that I was with someone I just met 30 mins back. She made me feel really special . She just lay their enjoying it too . Truly wonderful evening spent with a wonderful woman .
Duration of visit 1 Hour
Looks 8 of 10
Performance 10 of 10
Valeria's Review 3
Date of visit 23 Nov 2013 Review by: Ali
Time of visit Time of Visit I booked to see her through a different agency and boy did I have a great time with her. Great personality and great service.
Duration of visit 2 Hours
Looks 9 of 10
Performance 10 of 10
Valeria's Review 2
Date of visit 23 Feb 2013 Review by: Martin
Time of visit 09:30 PM Tantalizing, playful and energetic. Are a few words to describe this stunner. She can make the your toes curl and hairs stand up on the back of your neck. She took me to heaven and brought me back down to earth with a bang. It was a real life quality experience. I enjoyed the overnight experience. From the moment I arrived, till the moment I left. I can say that it was memorable and fun. Total not the type of girl I would have chosen. But spice is the variety that makes life interesting. This girl is a must a see.
Duration of visit Overnight
Looks 8 of 10
Performance 9 of 10
Valeria's Review 1
Date of visit 22 Feb 2013 Review by: Felix
Time of visit 07:00 PM Courage to meet Blondie, what a outgoing girl, confident and ready to party and to lift up the mood, funny girl although she can be a bit shy, maybe because of the Language barrier, anyway, i really had good time with Blondie and she is also fun to hang out with, recommend YES
Duration of visit 1 Hour
Looks 9 of 10
Performance 9 of 10
Job offer