Follow us:
Be the first! Get our newsletter on new arrivalls and SPECIAL OFFERS!
Julia 's Review 9
9 reviews
Date of visit 11 Oct 2017
Time of visit 09:30 PM
Duration of visit 30 min
Looks 8 of 10
Performance 7 of 10
Reviewer Nico
Comment What the last reviewer said, no fk or owo, stunning busty DD but more an size 8 to 10, tits are a work of art but lacking performance to make it memorable and a clock watcher, if it wasn't for the DD's the scores would be lower
Julia
24 yrs
Bayswater W2
(Busty) 34D Bust size
£150
Blonde
Hungarian
OWO, FK, 69, DT, GFE, Rimming (receiving) Toys, Role Play
 
 
Julia 's Review 8
Date of visit 14 Aug 2017 Review by: Phil Bonand
Time of visit 09:00 PM Because of her pictures and good reviews, I had been wanting to meet Julia for 3 years, and finally I did, but I was disappointed to see that she had gained quite a bit of weight which would not have been a problem if performance had been up to par. Unfortunately, her attitude was a little unfriendly, she didn't want to kiss much because I was new to her, she would not FK, and she did not do OWO, and she only did 69 with me while covered despite me enthusiastically giving to her. Not at all what I expected, and I should not have paid her for 2 hours until I saw how the first hour would go!
Duration of visit 2 Hours
Looks 8 of 10
Performance 6 of 10
Julia 's Review 7
Date of visit 19 Nov 2016 Review by: Masahiro
Time of visit 05:00 PM I am Japanese and not good at speaking English. However she was always smiling and cared me so lovely! Firstly, she called me with her charming voice and guided me, when I couldn’t get her flat. After I took a shower, she massaged me so kindly and amorously. I was really relaxed. During all the moment, she never refused my order. We kissed each other all around, absolutely fantastic experience I had ever seen!! Guys! Don’t hesitate to see her, I assure you that it will extremely amazing time! Lastly, please remember, you should be nice to her gently, then she will take you stunning world.
Duration of visit 1 Hour
Looks 10 of 10
Performance 10 of 10
Julia 's Review 6
Date of visit 13 Aug 2016 Review by: Pat
Time of visit 08:30 PM Julia was fantastic .. From the moment she opened the door with her sexy smile to the moment I left she made me feel great.. Amazing body .. Sexy .. Gorgeous .. And amazing GF. Thanks Julia will definitely see her again .
Duration of visit 30 min
Looks 10 of 10
Performance 10 of 10
Julia 's Review 5
Date of visit 11 Jul 2016 Review by: johnson
Time of visit 06:05 PM OMFG, This girl is the most beautiful thing you have ever seen! really switched on and better english than most londoners speak! had a proper debate about the Brexit! She has a fabulous accent, if I'd have guessed I'd have said spanish, but she assured me it was Romanian (hungarian my butt!) her body is properly to die for!! such a cliche, but the pictures really didn't do her justice. Close to perfect this girl, no joke! was spellbound watching her. should be a model, or at least charging double!! will definitely be seeing her again!
Duration of visit 1 Hour
Looks 10 of 10
Performance 10 of 10
Julia 's Review 4
Date of visit 28 Feb 2016 Review by: T
Time of visit 09:00 PM I was the lucky winner of last week's competition, and chose to see Julia. The photos are 100% accurate, and the service was impeccable! Her beautiful boobs are just a wonder to look at and play with :D She speaks fluent English as well so we were able to have some really interesting conversations. Definitely will be back again, probably to see her along with her other friends ;)
Duration of visit 1 Hour
Looks 10 of 10
Performance 10 of 10
Julia 's Review 3
Date of visit 04 Feb 2016 Review by: Ryan
Time of visit 08:00 PM I was fortunate to win the competition and even better, had the pleasure of meeting Julia. She is absolutely gorgeous, with a body to die for. A special mention for the finest assets (her two girls she calls them)I've ever seen. As per the photos, she has an infectious smile and she smiles a lot, making her just adorable. Julia gave me a peak view of new photos on the way,which will be great if they get posted here. Finally the nicest, friendliest girl I have met, thanks Julia and thanks to Eternity for the prize.
Duration of visit 1 Hour
Looks 10 of 10
Performance 10 of 10
Julia 's Review 2
Date of visit 19 Mar 2015 Review by: Mr. P.
Time of visit 12:30 AM I was the very lucky winner of last weeks game! Thank you very much Eternity for that! I opted for spending my hour with Julia. Wow! She really is the girl from the pictures (her hair is a little shorter now), but in fact she looks much nicer even in real life! She is a little slimmer that she looks on the pictures, but very feminine with nice long legs and nice natural breasts. Great bum too. In short, a very sexual, sensual, gorgeous girl. Performance: She is very kind and has a wonderfull smile which she uses a lot. She noticed that I was a bit nervous and she made me relax quickly by starting a nice massage which she built up to my ´young Mr. P.´ being ready for action. She made this transition into sex in a couple of positions very gradually. Thanks Julian for a very nice experience! I walked back to my hotel with a big smile on my face!
Duration of visit 1 Hour
Looks 9 of 10
Performance 10 of 10
Julia 's Review 1
Date of visit 08 Mar 2015 Review by: Alex
Time of visit 07:30 PM Julia is a nice girl to spend time after office hours. She is warm as well as compassionate. Her gentle nature makes me forget every tension in my life. Not only this, she has gorgeous body too, especially her smile which is really beautiful.
Duration of visit 1 Hour
Looks 8 of 10
Performance 9 of 10
Job offer