Follow us:
Be the first! Get our newsletter on new arrivalls and SPECIAL OFFERS!
Pink's Review 11
11 reviews
Date of visit 29 Mar 2018
Time of visit 09:00 PM
Duration of visit 1 Hour
Looks 10 of 10
Performance 10 of 10
Reviewer Zack
Comment Great girl, she looks amazing, she behaves in the best way and she looks great. If I could give her 15 for the performance, that still wouldn't do her justice. She is determined to satisfy and I can only talk about her in superlatives.
Pink
24 yrs
Bayswater W2
(Busty) 38D Bust size
£150
Blonde
Russian
A Level(+100), OWO, 69, CIF(+50), CIM(+50), COB, DFK, DT, GFE, Rimming (receiving), Party girl, MMF, Role play
 
 
Pink's Review 10
Date of visit 22 Mar 2018 Review by: Bill
Time of visit 06:30 PM Won Eternity's competition prize, big up to them. Pink was the perfect host, fun and slightly crazy with a cracking figure and open mind attitude. An hour isn't long enough with this lovely lady and hopefully will be able to repeat for longer next time. Bolshoe Spasibo as they say!
Duration of visit 1 Hour
Looks 8 of 10
Performance 10 of 10
Pink's Review 9
Date of visit 13 Mar 2018 Review by: Zvonimir
Time of visit 11:00 PM Best girl I have been with in a long time, knows exactly what she is doing, she has skills and looks and imagination!!! What an experience. Would extend but wasn't possible. Next time (and it will definitely be next time) I am booking for longer. Thank you Pink
Duration of visit 1 Hour
Looks 10 of 10
Performance 10 of 10
Pink's Review 8
Date of visit 06 Mar 2018 Review by: Oswald
Time of visit 08:00 PM Oh WOW! Guys, if you want an experience out of this world, book this girl. I am glad my friend recommended her to me and so I booked immediately for 2 hours. Anything else wouldn't be enough with this wild vixen that knows exactly what she wants and how she wants it. She is very good at her job and happy to take the lead if that is something that you enjoy like I do. Amazing, amazing session. Absolutely recommend her!!!!!
Duration of visit 2 Hours
Looks 10 of 10
Performance 10 of 10
Pink's Review 7
Date of visit 26 Feb 2018 Review by: Jack
Time of visit 09:45 PM This girl blew me away. I have to say probably the best I have been with. She knows what she is doing, takes the initiative and looks like she is also enjoying it. All services provided as promoted and simply a really cool chick.
Duration of visit 1.5 Hours
Looks 10 of 10
Performance 10 of 10
Pink's Review 6
Date of visit 04 Aug 2017 Review by: amar
Time of visit 03:00 AM What a lovely lovely person she is; miss her already; excellent experience
Duration of visit 1 Hour
Looks 10 of 10
Performance 10 of 10
Pink's Review 5
Date of visit 03 Aug 2017 Review by: Jimmy
Time of visit 07:30 PM If I could give her 11 for performance I would. My second visit to this amazing girl and even better than the first time. Not only a beautiful face, but also great fun and very very skilled!
Duration of visit 2 Hours
Looks 10 of 10
Performance 10 of 10
Pink's Review 4
Date of visit 27 Jul 2017 Review by: Josh
Time of visit 10:00 PM Speechless! Top notch performance and very pleasant, fun and down to earth girl. No doubt I will return.
Duration of visit 1 Hour
Looks 9 of 10
Performance 10 of 10
Pink's Review 3
Date of visit 11 Jul 2017 Review by: Johny
Time of visit 07:00 PM Great experience. Booked initially for an hour, but extended. She knows her job well and didn't hear the world "no" from her. She does everything with enthusiasm. Will definitely return.
Duration of visit 2 Hours
Looks 8 of 10
Performance 10 of 10
Pink's Review 2
Date of visit 09 Jun 2017 Review by: Costanzo
Time of visit 07:00 PM I love short hair girls, so decided to meet up with Pink after work. She opened with the biggest smile. She really is a very nice girl and very open minded, accommodating with all my wishes and never checking the watch. Great experience.
Duration of visit 1 Hour
Looks 9 of 10
Performance 10 of 10
Pink's Review 1
Date of visit 12 May 2017 Review by: Simone
Time of visit 07:00 AM Petra is sassy, sexy and stylish. Knows how to be in style and act sophisticated. She’s classy from head to toe and likes living life to the fullest, which is a trait she’s sure to give you too. Her blonde hair and her vibrant face doesn’t fail to impress anyone, so not you too, as it did magic to me.
Duration of visit 3 Hours
Looks 10 of 10
Performance 10 of 10