Follow us:
Be the first! Get our newsletter on new arrivalls and SPECIAL OFFERS!
Jade's Review 8
8 reviews
Date of visit 05 Aug 2018
Time of visit 12:00 AM
Duration of visit 1 Hour
Looks 9 of 10
Performance 10 of 10
Reviewer Luka
Comment Very nice and beautiful girl. I had a good time!!!
Jade
20 yrs
Bayswater W2
36B Bust size
£150
Brunette
Eastern European
A Level(+100), OWO, 69, CIF(+50), CIM(+50), COB, Couples(+100), DFK, , GFE, Rimming (receiving), Party girl, MMF(double price)
Tall
 
 
Jade's Review 7
Date of visit 30 Mar 2018 Review by: Petar
Time of visit 09:00 PM Had the best time with this open-minded girl. Jade is a goddess of naughtiness, she took a really good care of me and was determined to make me satisfied. And she did. How could she not to? Her games are naughty and her personality intriguing. Best time in a long time!Petar
Duration of visit 1 Hour
Looks 10 of 10
Performance 10 of 10
Jade's Review 6
Date of visit 14 Mar 2018 Review by: Ignacio
Time of visit 07:00 PM I am so happy that I decided for this girl based on the previous reviews. The hour spent together was unbelievable, impressive performance. Jade offers full service, just as advertised and she was practically up for any kinky ideas I had. She even suggested some, to me, new things to try and we also had a good laugh together trying to perform one of those.
Duration of visit 1 Hour
Looks 10 of 10
Performance 10 of 10
Jade's Review 5
Date of visit 31 Jan 2018 Review by: Mark
Time of visit 08:00 PM Wow what a woman. Jade looks better than the pictures in person. She was polite, well spoken and made me feel at home. Even the conversation was good. I'll be returning again for sure.
Duration of visit 30 min
Looks 10 of 10
Performance 10 of 10
Jade's Review 4
Date of visit 01 Aug 2017 Review by: Brad
Time of visit 11:00 PM Exactly the kind of girl I was looking for. Not only nice body, but also great attitude. She really aims to please, no "NO" in her vocabulary and services provided with a smile. Highly recommend and darling, I will be back soon.
Duration of visit 1 Hour
Looks 10 of 10
Performance 10 of 10
Jade's Review 3
Date of visit 18 Jul 2017 Review by: Neil
Time of visit 06:00 PM Jade is a great girl and better looking than on the photos. She is very slim, which I like, but also very open minded. I am glad that the agency finally put the services on, so that we can see what we can expect. She definitely does it all as written on the website. And she does it well!
Duration of visit 1 Hour
Looks 9 of 10
Performance 10 of 10
Jade's Review 2
Date of visit 30 May 2017 Review by: Mcshane
Time of visit 01:35 AM She’s a brunette with a lot of class and style. Her composed and serene nature is like drops of rain on wet ground. You’ll feel completely happy and at ease in her company. Everybody waits for her company and I too belong to her long list of admirers. You don’t realize how she charms you and leaves you impressed and it’s time to leave her side.
Duration of visit 2 Hours
Looks 10 of 10
Performance 10 of 10
Jade's Review 1
Date of visit 14 May 2017 Review by: Smiljan
Time of visit 08:30 PM This Italian young lady is a real stunner. Just what I needed after draining meetings all day. She was refreshing, sexy and fun. Her body is flawless, loved her DFK and everything else that followed. Amazing energy. Highly recommended and I shall be returning for sure.
Duration of visit 1.5 Hours
Looks 10 of 10
Performance 10 of 10